常见问题

常见问题

  • 关于购买?

     

    四足机器人是新兴行业,本产品为此行业前行者的开创性产品。

    如果您想购买宇树的产品,可以通过本站的购买链接来直接购买,此时您只需填写基本的购买信息,我们会及时跟您取得联系以确认您的购买意向以及告知购买事项。我们强烈建议您先注册本网站。您也可以直接通过本网站所提供的联系方式和我们联系来进行产品的购买。对于四足机器人整机的购买要求先预付定金,在跟您签订产品预购合同后我们将尽快安排生产,在规定的时间内以及在您支付尾款后我们将向您提供完整的产品。
    如果您还有任何购买方面的疑问,或者您想具体了解购买事宜,请联系我们

     

  • 在官网购买和在其他第三方渠道购买有什么不同?

    对于国内客户,您可以通过第三方平台天猫或京东宇树旗舰店来购买宇树的任何产品,也可以通过本站的直接购买渠道来购买,在您购买我们的整机产品时您需要通过跟我们签订定购协议并支付一定比例的定金,待产品生产完成后付清尾款即可进行产品交割,所以我们建议您直接在本网站购买渠道进行购买。当然,您也可以直接联系我们进行订购。如果您有任何购买疑问或问题咨询,请直接联系我们。

  • 产品小孩可以操作吗?

    宇树产品目前定位于非消费类,不是一般消费者所能使用的,所以如果您有小孩儿,请不要使其接近机器人更不要操作机器人。我们对使用机器人的年龄限制在16岁及以上。

  • 订购注意事项

     

    在您定购宇树的产品前,请仔细阅读本定购注意事项。
    ※ 当您已经定购宇树Unitree的产品时即代表您已经阅读并同意本定购注意事项;
    ※ 在您购买Laikago整机时,您需要先预付定金,定金额度约为整机价格的30%,其他产品您可直接购买或定购;
    ※ 定金为整机价格的一部分,尾款为整机价格减去定金后的剩余部分;
    ※ 您也可以直接一次性支付整机价格的全款,在您支付整机价格的全款后,在生产过程中由于市场原材料、人力资源成本等引起的产品价格的调整将不会对您已经购买的价格产生影响;
    ※ 产品价格发生波动为正常现象,我们将以您在定购并支付定金时的产品价格为准;
    ※ 由于四足机器人是开创性的产品,无论是整机机械或电气结构还是控制,我们一直都在优化中,故实际交货的产品可能在外观或机械结构上有所差异(关键尺寸及性能不会有太大变动)。当您定购后,我们将认为您接受这种差异性,而不会将其作为退换货的理由;
    ※ 为了保证交易的顺利进行,我们将会在您提交订购订单后的七个工作日内和您取得联系,在和您确认您的购买意向并达成一致后我们将和您签订预定购合同,在双方签字后的三个工作日内您须支付定金,在确认收到定金款项后我们将尽快为您生产您定购的产品,在约定的时间内待产品生产完成后您只需支付尾款即可发货;
    ※ 您需要特别注意的是,定金为不可收回款项,您在支付定金后,将不能获得定金的退款;
    只在以下两种情况除外:
    1. 在您支付定金后,您重新全额支付了整机款。
    2. 由于某方面的原因,在我们不能保证发货时,我们将取消您的定单,并与您取得联系而返还您在定单中已经支付的定金,如果您已经支付全款,我们将退还您支付的全款,我们将不承担任何其他违约责任。
    ※ 在发生特殊情况下,我们有可能延期交货,对于延期交货我们将及时通知您。
    ※ 其他未竟事项您可以直接联系我们以获得更详细的了解。

     

  • 产品保修时间是多长?

    您可以通过本站 服务与维修->关于保修 来了解产品具体的保修时间,如果您还不能确定您所要了解的部件的保修时间可以直接联系我们。

  • 产品操作会有相关培训吗?

    在本站您可以通过培训指南来获得基本的安全操作规则。

    您可以通过我们的详细文档如说明手册来了解您所购买产品的使用方法注意事项等,如果您在某些方面有问题也可以直接联系我们,我们会竭诚为您解答您遇到的各项问题。当然,你也可以通过额外的付费来获得更加专业的培训。

FAQ

FAQ

  • Is there any difference between buying on the official website and on the other third-party channels

    For domestic customers, you can buy any Unitree products through the third party platform Tmall or Jingdong flagship store, as well as the direct purchase channels on this website. When you purchase our machines, you need to sign up the purchase agreement with us and pay the deposit in a certain percentage of the whole price. After the production and the final payment, we can deliver it. Therefore, we recommend you to buy directly on this website. Of course, you can also contact us directly for order. If you have any questions about your purchase, please contact us directly.

  • Can children operate this product?

    Currently, Unitree products are located in non consumer class, which is not used by the general consumer. Therefore, if you have a child, please do not let it close to the robots or to operate the robot. Our age limit for using the robots is over 16 years.

  • Is there any training on the operation of the product?

    In this website, you can obtain basic safety operation rules through the training guidance.

    You can understand the matters needing to pay attention through our detailed documentation such as instruction manuals of your products. If you have problems in some aspects, you can contact us directly, as well. We will wholeheartedly answer the problems you encountered. Of course, you can get more professional training by paying extra fees.

  • What is the warranty time of the product?

    You can understand the specific warranty of the products through this website of service and maintenance - >about the warranty. If you are not sure about the warranty time of the components, please contact us directly.

  • Ordering Notes

     

    Ordering Notes:
    Please read the ordering notes carefully before you order the Unitree products.
    ※ When you have ordered the Unitree products, it means that you have read and agree to the ordering notes;
    ※ When you buy the Laikago machine, you need to pay a deposit first, and the deposit amount is about 30% of the total price of the machine. Meanwhile, you can buy or order other products directly;
    ※ The deposit is a part of the total price of the machine, and the final payment is the remainder of the total machine’s price after deducting the deposit;
    ※ You can also take a one-time payment of the machine directly. During the process of the production, the price may be changed due to the market of raw materials, the cost of human resources and so on. However, it will not affect your price if you have paid for the machine;
    ※ The change in the price of the product is a normal phenomenon. We will take the price of the product subject to your purchase and payment of the deposit;
    ※ The quadruped robot is the groundbreaking product. Whether the whole machine or electrical structure or control, we have been optimizing. Therefore, there are many differences in appearance or mechanical structure while actual delivering the products (There is no changes in the key size and performance). When you ordered, we will assume that you have accepted this difference, which may not be the reason to return it;
    ※ In order to ensure the smooth progress of the transaction, we will contact you within seven working days after your order. After you confirm your purchase intention and reach an agreement with us, we will sign the purchase contract with you. Meanwhile, you must pay a deposit within three working days. After confirming the receipt of the deposit, we will produce your ordering products. Within the agreed time, you only need to pay the final payment after the completion;
    ※ What you need to pay special attention to is that the deposit cannot be returned. You will not get the deposit after the payments;
    In addition to the following two cases:
    1. After paying the deposit, you repay the total price of the machine.
    2. Due to some aspects, we will cancel your order if we cannot guarantee the delivery in time. Meanwhile, we will get in touch with you and return your deposit of order. If you have paid the full price, we will return your payments, and we will not take any responsibilities for the breach contract.
    ※ In some exceptional circumstances, it is possible for us to postpone the delivery. We will inform you of the delay in time;
    ※ You can contact us directly to obtain a more detailed understanding of other unfinished matters.

     

  • About the purchase?

     

    Quadruped robot is an emerging industry, and this product is the pioneer in this industry.

    If you want the Unitree products, you can pay for it through the purchase link, in accordance to scheduled products, you need to login first. After login, you only need to fill out the basic purchase information. Meanwhile, we will promptly contact you to confirm your purchase intention and inform the purchasing matters. We strongly recommend you to register on this website first. You can also contact us for the purchase directly through the way this website provides. According to the purchase of a quadruped robot, the deposit is required to pay in advance. After signing the contract with you after the pre order product, we will arrange the production as soon as possible. Within the limited time, we will provide you with a complete product after your final payment.

    If you have any questions about the purchase, or if you want to know more about the purchase, please contact us